Term Dates & School Times

School starts at 9.00am and ends at 3.30pm. Pupils may be dropped off at school from 8.15am onwards.

Academic Year 2018-19:

Autumn Term 2018 : 

Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 18th October (Friday 19th October non-pupil day)

Half term :  Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019 : 

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term : Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 :  

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday : Monday 6th May 2019

Half term :  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019